[email protected] 8010700500

The much awaited Smart Power Talks 2020 is back again!


 

The much awaited Smart Power Talks 2020 is back again!

 

We’re looking forward to invite you at the Smart Power Talks 2020 organized by Smart Society USA,IEM AMERICA and Business Upside in Collaboration IEM-UEM Group of Institutions, Rotary International, International Inner Wheel and Toastmasters Club.

.

 

 

The goal of the Smart Power Talks 2020 is to present inspirational and motivational talks by eminent personalities in the field of technology and innovation.

 

 

It will be an online event on the YouTube platform, organized on 28TH November, 2020.

 

For This Week’s Smart Power Talks we will have distinguished speakers from across the globe:

 

Mr. Christopher Salem who is the CEO Executive Coach, Award winning Author & Keynote Speaker.

 

Mr. Eric Huang, CEO at Advance Analytics & Research Lab, Canada.

 

Ms. Elnaz Sarraf, Founder &CEO of ‘Roybi Robot’

 

Ms. Leigh M. Clark, CKO(Chief Kindness Officer) at Kindleigh

 

 

Watch This Event Premiering Live On The Official Business Upside YouTube Channel (Subscribe for registration and notifications) at : https://bit.ly/2JcvGCY

 

This Event is being telecasted worldwide as per this time schedule:

 

NewYork Time🇺🇸: Saturday 28th of November, at 6.30 PM(EST)

Vancouver Time🇨🇦: Saturday 28th of November, at 3.30 PM(PST)

London Time🇬🇧: Saturday 28th of November, at 11.30 PM(GMT)

Indian Time🇮🇳: Sunday 29th of November, at 5.00 AM(IST)

Singapore Time🇸🇬: Sunday 29th of November, at 7.30 AM(SGT)

Sydney Time🇳🇿: Sunday 29th of November, at 10.30 AM(AEDT)

 

Youtube Channel Link Subscribe to the Business Upside Channel– https://bit.ly/2JcvGCY

 

Find details of the program at our Website: https://smartpowertalks.org/

News and Achievements


Congratulations to the students of ECE department who have made us proud in GATE AIR 2021.
sayantani.choudhuri | 2021-03-23 16:44:16


Heartiest Congratulations to Ratul Das, student of ECE department, who secured rank 30 in GATE AIR 2021.
sayantani.choudhuri | 2021-03-23 16:42:45


International Conference on Emerging Trends in Mathematical Sciences & Computing (IEMSC-21)
sayantani.choudhuri | 2021-03-19 11:35:57


IEM-TCS FDP
sayantani.choudhuri | 2021-03-19 11:29:36


Press Releases


Press Release regarding 1st and 3rd rank of IEM-UEM in West Bengal Private Engineering College Rankings by Times of India



Press Release in Ananda Bazaar Patrika regarding the very First Indian app by the students for the students



Enginious under the banner of IEI-IEM Electrical & Mechanical students’ chapter has been published in IEI newsletter



Press Release in t2 regarding IEM PET SOCIETY



Rankings


Champion East

– NEN (National Entrepreneurship Network) E-Week, 2011-2016


Rated Silver A+++ Business School

– “Just Careers” Magazine, 2011


3rd amongst all Government & Private Colleges in West Bengal

– The Telegraph, 2009


Outstanding Engineering Institute in Eastern India

– Star News, 2011


Best Self-financed Engineering Institute in West Bengal, “Picture Perfect”

– ABP Group, 2010


2nd Best Private Engineering College in Eastern India

– Electronics For You, 2009


Best Private Engineering College in West Bengal, Jewel Of the East

– Careergraph – Telegraph, 2009


3rd best engineering college in West Bengal after IIT Kharagpur and NIT Durgapur and 79th all across India amongst 100+ IITs and NITs

– NIRF (National Institutional Ranking Framework), Ministry of HRD, Govt of India, 2016


Calendar