[email protected] 8010700500

International Indian Cultural Festival 2020 (IICF 2020)


The much awaited  International Indian Cultural Festival 2020 (IICF 2020) is back again!

 

IICF 2020 will have music and dance from different genres including Fusion Pop Semi-Classical. Modern, Bollywood style, Garbha and Bhangra. Participants across the globe will perform in this cultural extravaganza.

 

Prominent Indian artists along with Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs participant, Asia’s Singing Superstar judge and Creative Directors will be participating. The program will be telecast at the same time across the globe to viewers from India, New York, Vancouver, London, Sydney and Singapore.

 

So, what are you waiting for? Hurry up, like and subscribe to the official Business Upside YouTube Channel to watch the event premiering live.

 

Live Event Schedule for across the globe:

 

New York Time : Saturday 21st of November, at 6.30 PM(EST)

Vancouver Time : Saturday 21st of November, at 3.30 PM(PST)

London Time : Saturday 21st of November, at 11.30 PM(GMT)

Indian Time : Sunday 22nd of November, at 5.00 AM(IST)

Singapore Time : Sunday 22nd of November, at 7.30 AM(SGT)

Sydney Time : Sunday 22nd of November, at 10.30 AM(AEDT)

 

This Event will be telecasted again as per this time schedule

 

Indian Time : Sunday 22nd of November, at 6.30 PM(IST)

Vancouver Time : Sunday 22nd of November, at 5.00 AM(PST)

New York Time : Sunday 22nd of November, at 8.00 AM(EST)

London Time : Sunday 22nd of November, at 1.00 PM(GMT)

Singapore Time : Sunday 22nd of November, at 9.00 PM(SGT)

Sydney Time : Monday 23rd of November, at 12.00 AM(AEDT)

News and Achievements


IEM/UEM FOREIGN DISTINGUISHED LECTURE on Artificial Intelligence & Human Transcendence: when technology looks like Religion by Robert Geraci, Manhattan College, Newyork on 13th October 2020
Upasana Chakraborty | 2020-10-13 14:35:13


IEM/UEM FOREIGN DISTINGUISHED LECTURE by Periklis Chatzimisios, International Hellenic University (IHU), Greece on 12th October 2020 on Emerging Applications and Technologies for Internet of Things and 5G
Upasana Chakraborty | 2020-10-12 12:59:38


Spectrum 2020
Upasana Chakraborty | 2020-10-10 15:25:10


IEM-UEM has organised a Foreign Distinguished Lecture by Dr. Fausto Pedro Garcia, Full Professor at Castilla-La Mancha University, Spain on Artificial Intelligence and Energy on 8th October 2020 
Upasana Chakraborty | 2020-10-08 12:47:52


Press Releases


Press Release regarding 1st and 3rd rank of IEM-UEM in West Bengal Private Engineering College Rankings by Times of India



Press Release in Ananda Bazaar Patrika regarding the very First Indian app by the students for the students



Enginious under the banner of IEI-IEM Electrical & Mechanical students’ chapter has been published in IEI newsletter



Press Release in t2 regarding IEM PET SOCIETY



Rankings


Champion East

– NEN (National Entrepreneurship Network) E-Week, 2011-2016


Rated Silver A+++ Business School

– “Just Careers” Magazine, 2011


3rd amongst all Government & Private Colleges in West Bengal

– The Telegraph, 2009


Outstanding Engineering Institute in Eastern India

– Star News, 2011


Best Self-financed Engineering Institute in West Bengal, “Picture Perfect”

– ABP Group, 2010


2nd Best Private Engineering College in Eastern India

– Electronics For You, 2009


Best Private Engineering College in West Bengal, Jewel Of the East

– Careergraph – Telegraph, 2009


3rd best engineering college in West Bengal after IIT Kharagpur and NIT Durgapur and 79th all across India amongst 100+ IITs and NITs

– NIRF (National Institutional Ranking Framework), Ministry of HRD, Govt of India, 2016


Calendar